Help

County Contacts

 

County Contacts



Adams

Josh Anderson - Road Supt/Engineer
Jordan Fisher - Sheriff
701.567.2530
jordfisher@nd.gov
Krista Faller - Auditor
701.567.4363
kfaller@nd.gov


Billings

Jeff Iverson - Road Supt/Engineer
701.575.4661
jciverson@nd.gov
Pat Rummel - Sheriff
701.623.4323
prummel@nd.gov
Marcia Lamb - Auditor
701.623.4377
mdlamb@nd.gov


Bottineau

Kelsey Fulsebakke - Administration Assistant
Lisa Herbel - Auditor
Ritch Gimbel - Road Supt/Engineer
Steve Watson - Sheriff


Bowman

Amy Baker
Shane Biggs - Rd Supt/Engineeer
Sandi Tivis - Auditor
Frank Eberle - Sheriff


Burke

Connie Howell
Jeanini Jensen - Auditor
701.377.2861
jsjensen@nd.gov
Kenny Tetrault - Road Supt/Engineer
701.377.2312
ken100burke@gmail.com
Nick Throntveit - Sheriff
701.377.2311
nthrontveit@nd.gov


Burleigh

Marcus Hall - Engineer
701.204.7748
mahall@nd.gov
Daniel Schriock
701.204.7748
dschriock@nd.gov
Casey Einrem
701.204.7748
ceinrem@nd.gov
Tim Jacobs
701.204.7748
tijacobs@nd.gov


Divide

Julie Bummer - Administration
701.965.6522
juespinoza@nd.gov
Gayle Jastrzebski - Auditor
701.965.6351
gjastrze@nd.gov
Bryan Haugenoe - Road Supt/Engineer
701.965.6522
bdhaugenoe@nd.gov
Zack Schroeder - Sheriff
701.965.6461
zschroeder@nd.gov
Zack Schroeder - Sheriff
612.599.8409
zschroeder@nd.gov


Dunn

Del Olson
Lori Tabor
Gary Kuhn - Sheriff
Jamie Fenstermaker - Sheriff's Office Administration
Tracey Dolezal - Auditor


Emmons

Marlys Ohlhauser - Auditor
Michael Lawler - Road Supt/Engineer
701.254.5491
ecshop@nd.gov
Gary Sanders - Sheriff
701.254.4411
gsanders@nd.gov


Golden Valley

Tamra Sperry - Auditor
701.872.4331
tsperry@nd.gov
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
gvshop@midstate.net
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
pwirtzfeld@yahoo.com
Dey Muckle - Sheriff


Grand Forks

Nick West - County Engineer
701.780.8248
nick.west@gfcounty.org


Hettinger

Tracy Kruger - Admin Assist-Sheriff/911 Coordinator/EM
701.824.2935
tkruger@nd.gov
Sarah Warner - Sheriff
701.824.2935
swarner@nd.gov


Logan

John Wald - Permit Approvals
701.426.9341
jcwald@bektel.com


McHenry

Darlene Carpenter
701.537.5724
dcarpenter@nd.gov


McIntosh

Gina Ketterling - Auditor
701.288.5141
gketterl@nd.gov
Chris Opsahl - Road Supervisor
701.709.0832
copsahl@nd.gov


McKenzie

Dawn Tschetter - Permitting Specialist
Cindy Glover - Road and Bridge Department
Tim Pickering - Permitting
Layton Northrop - Road Supt/Engineer
Matt Johansen - Sheriff


McLean

Noelle Kroll - Administration Assistant
701.462.8541 x809
nkroll@nd.gov
Beth Knutson - Auditor
701.462.8541 x816
baknutson@nd.gov
Jim Grey - Road Supt/Engineer
701.462.8541 x802
jagrey@nd.gov
J.R. Kerzmann - Sheriff
701.462.8103
jkerzmann@nd.gov


Mercer

Ken Miller - Highway Department
701.891.9028
kenmiller@nd.gov
Elroy Opp
701.880.7822
elopp@nd.gov
Rachel Grimm
701.891.9223
rgrimm@nd.gov


Morton

John Saiki - Engineer
Chad Schneider
Nate Krikorian
Paul Prince - GIS Contact


Mountrail

Mary Trahan - Administrative Assistant, Roads & Bridges
Jana Hennessy - Road Supt/Engineer
Corey Bristol - Sheriff
Stephanie Pappa - Auditor


Ramsey

Kevin Fieldsend - Highway Superintendent
701.662.7015
hwydept@gondtc.com
Brent Engelhart - Administrative Assistant


Renville

LeAnn Pollman - Auditor
701.756.6301
lpollman@nd.gov
Sean Mattern - Road Supervisor
701.756.6492
smattern@nd.gov
Sean Mattern - Road Supervisor
701.721.6492
smattern@nd.gov
Renae Johsnon - Sheriff's Office
701.756.6386
rjohnson@nd.gov


Richland

Jesse Sedler - Hwy Dept
Moriah Herding - Hwy Dept Office Manager
Matt Syvertson - GIS Mapping
Sarah Erickson - Treasurer


Sargent

Heidi Johnson
701.724.3302
heijohnson@nd.gov
Travis Paeper - Sheriff
701.724.3302
tpaeper@nd.gov


Slope

Lorrie Buzalsky - Auditor
701.879.6276
lbuzalsky@nd.gov
Nathan Miller - Road Supt/Engineer
701.879.5667
nlmiller@nd.gov
Nathan Miller 2nd line - Road Supt/Engineer
701.206.0710
nlmiller@nd.gov
Rory Teigen - Sheriff
701.879.6271
rmteigen@nd.gov


Stark

Allen Heiser - Road Supt/Engineer
Marinna Marsh - Road Superintendent Assistant
Bobbi Tessier - Truck Reg Deputy
Corey Lee - Sheriff
701.456.7630
clee@starkcountynd.gov
K. Richard - Auditor


Traill

Corwyn Martin - Road Superintendent
701.636.4341
corwynm@nd.gov


Ward

Dana Larsen - County Engineer
701.838.2810
dana.larsen@wardnd.com
Robert Roed - Sheriff
Larry Hubbard
Marisa Haman - Auditor


Wells

Brent Keller - Road Superintendent
701.341.0167
brekeller@nd.gov


Williams

Rhonda Woodhams - Administration Assistant/Permitting
Beth Innis - Auditor
Dennis Nelson (Rhonda) - Road Supt/Engineer
Verlan Kvande - Sheriff
© 2022 LoadPass Permits
site by DAWA