County Contacts



Adams

Patricia Carroll - Auditor
701.567.4363
pcarroll@nd.gov
Theo Schalesky - Road Supt/Engineer
Travis Collins - Sheriff
701.567.2530
tlcollins@nd.gov


Billings

Jason Kastrow
Marcia Lamb - Auditor
701.623.4377
mdlamb@nd.gov
Jeff Iverson - Road Supt/Engineer
701.575.4661
dist3@ndsupernet.com
Pat Rummel - Sheriff
701.623.4323
prummel@nd.gov


Bottineau

Kelsey Fulsebakke - Administration Assistant
Lisa Herbel - Auditor
Ritch Gimbel - Road Supt/Engineer
Steve Watson - Sheriff


Bowman

Sandi Tivis - Auditor
Shane Biggs - Rd Supt/Engineeer
Rory Teigen - Sheriff


Burke

Connie
Jeanini Jensen - Auditor
701.377.2861
jsjensen@nd.gov
Kenny Tetrault - Road Supt/Engineer
701.377.2312
ken100burke@gmail.com
Jeremy Grohs - Sheriff
701.339.7075
701.339.8236
jrgrohs@nd.gov


City of Dickinson

Joe Cianni - Dickinson City Police Department
Craig Kubas - Dickinson City Police Department


City of Watford City

Eva Bertagnolli - Administration
701.444.8404
ebertagnolli@nd.gov
Justin Smith - Road Superintendent
701.444.8404
jusmith@nd.gov
Shawn Doble - Watford City PD
701.444.8404
snoble@nd.gov
Jeff Jensen - Watford City PD
701.842.2280
jgjensen@nd.gov


Divide

Jill Vassen - Administration Assistant
701-965-6522
jnvassen@nd.gov
Gayle Jastrzebski - Auditor
701.965.6351
gjastrze@nd.gov
Bryan Haugenoe - Road Supt/Engineer
701.965.6522
bdhaugenoe@nd.gov
Lauren Throntveit - Sheriff
701.965.6461
lthrontveit@nd.gov


Dunn

Lori Tabor
Keil Richardson
Tracey Dolezal - Auditor
Mike Zimmerman - Road Supt/Engineer
Clay Coker - Sheriff
Ron Mcloud - Sheriffs Office
Jamie Fenstermaker - Sheriff's Office Administration


Emmons

Marlys Ohlhauser - Auditor
Michael Lawler - Road Supt/Engineer
701.254.5491
ecshop@nd.gov
Gary Sanders - Sheriff
701.254.4411
gsanders@nd.gov


Golden Valley

Tamra Sperry - Auditor
701.872.4331
tsperry@nd.gov
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
gvshop@midstate.net
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
pwirtzfeld@yahoo.com
Scott Steele - Sheriff


Hettinger

Tracy Kruger - Admin Assist-Sheriff/911 Coordinator/EM
701-824-2935
tkruger@nd.gov
Lee Meier - Road Supt/Engineer
701.824.2050
lmeier@ndsupernet.com
Sarah Warner - Sheriff
701.824.2935
swarner@nd.gov


McHenry

Darlene Carpenter
701537.5724
dcarpenter@nd.gov


McKenzie

Tim Pickering - Permitting
Marsella Romero - Road and Bridge Department
Tommy Glover - Road Supt/Engineer
701.444.2600 x7428
tglover@co.mckenzie.nd.us
Matt Johansen - Sgt


McLean

Noelle Kroll - Administration Assistant
701.462.8541 x809
nkroll@nd.gov
Les Korgel - Auditor
701.462.8541 x816
lkorgel@nd.gov
Jim Grey - Road Supt/Engineer
701.462.8541 x802
jagrey@nd.gov
J.R. Kerzmann - Sheriff
701.462.8103
jkerzmann@nd.gov


Mercer



Mountrail

Mary Trahan - Administrative Assistant, Roads & Bridges
Stephanie Pappa - Auditor
Jana Heberlie - Road Supt/Engineer
Ken Halvorson - Sheriff


Renville

LeAnn Pollman - Auditor
701.756.6301
lpollman@nd.gov
Richard Brunner - Road Supt/Engineer
701.756.6492
ribrunner@nd.gov
Michael Hatfield - Sheriff
701.756.6386
mehatfield@nd.gov


Slope

Lorrie Buzalsky - Auditor
701.879.6306
lbuzalsky@nd.gov
Dale Powell - Road Supt/Engineer
701.879.5667
djpowell@nd.gov
Dale Powell-2nd line - Road Supt/Engineer
701.440.8506
Pat Lorge - Sheriff
701.879.6271
plorge@nd.gov


Stark

Kay Haag - Auditor
701.456.7630 x7631
khaag@starkcountynd.gov
Trudy - Road Superintendent Assistant
Allen Heiser - Road Supt/Engineer
Terry Oestreich - Sheriff


Traill

Corwyn Martin - Road Superintendent
701.636.4341
corwynm@nd.gov


Ward

Devra Smestad - Auditor
Dana Larsen - Road Supt/Engineer
701.838.2810
dana.larsen@wardnd.com
Robert Barnard - Sheriff
Nicolas Wooster - Weight Enforcement Officer


Wells

Mel Southard - Road Superintendent
701.341.0411
msouthard@nd.gov


Williams

Rhonda Woodhams - Administration Assistant/Permitting
Beth Innis - Auditor
Dennis Nelson (Rhonda) - Road Supt/Engineer
Verlan Kvande - Sheriff