Help

County Contacts

 

County Contacts



Adams

Justin Blade - Road Supt/Engineer
Jean Dix - Office Manager Road & Bridge
701.567.2235
jdix@nd.gov
Jordan Fisher - Sheriff
701.567.2530
jordfisher@nd.gov
Krista Faller - Auditor
701.567.4363
kfaller@nd.gov


Barnes

Jamie Smith - Highway Superintendent
701-845-8508
jsmith@barnescounty.us


Billings

Pat Redmond - Road Supt
701-690-6827
predmond@nd.gov
Marcia Lamb - Auditor
701.623.4377
mdlamb@nd.gov
Jeff Baranko
701-260-2588
barankojeff@yahoo.com


Bottineau

Kelsey Fulsebakke - Administration Assistant
Lisa Herbel - Auditor
Ritch Gimbel - Road Supt/Engineer


Bowman

Shane Biggs - Rd Supt/Engineeer
Frank Eberle - Sheriff


Burke

Louis DeMint - Permitting
701-377-2312
louisburkeco@gmail.com
Kenny Tetrault - Road Supt/Engineer
701.377.2312
ken100burke@gmail.com
Nick Throntveit - Sheriff
701.377.2311
nthrontveit@nd.gov


Burleigh

Marcus Hall - Engineer
701.204.7748
mahall@nd.gov
Daniel Schriock
701.204.7748
dschriock@nd.gov
Casey Einrem
701.204.7748
ceinrem@nd.gov
Tim Jacobs
701.204.7748
tijacobs@nd.gov


City of Dickinson

Joe Cianni - Dickinson City Police Department
Jerry Scherr
Jerry Scherr
701.260.3727


City of Valley City

Kim Jorissen - Records Manager
Dana Rustebakke
Nick Horner - Chief of Police
Dan Bernhardt - GIS Mapping
Gwen Crawford
Clint Klemisch


City of Watford City

LeAnn Voll - Administration
701.444.8404
lvoll@nd.gov
Justin Smith - Road Superintendent
701.444.8404
jusmith@nd.gov
Jesse Wellen - Police Chief
701.842.2280
jwellen@nd.gov
Jeff Jensen - Watford City PD
701.842.2280
jgjensen@nd.gov


Dickey

Jeff Hagen
701-710-0778
jhagen@nd.gov
Lauri Eucker
701-349-3326
ueckerlauri@nd.gov
Joel Hammer - Ellendale Township Supervisor
701-709-0225
hamarfrm@gmail.com


Divide

Makayla Westgard - Administration
701.965.6522
mjwestgard@nd.gov
Sonny Radenic - Permitting
701.965.6522
sradenic@nd.gov
Bryan Haugenoe - Road Supt/Engineer
701.965.6522
bdhaugenoe@nd.gov
Zack Schroeder - Sheriff
701.965.6461
zschroeder@nd.gov
Zack Schroeder - Sheriff
612.599.8409
zschroeder@nd.gov
Gayle Jastrzebski - Auditor
701.965.6351
gjastrze@nd.gov


Dunn

Lori Tabor
David Lym - Road Superintendent
Terry Schwartzenberger - Assistant Superintendent
Gary Kuhn - Sheriff
Jamie Fenstermaker - Sheriff's Office Administration


Emmons

Marlys Ohlhauser - Auditor
Michael Lawler - Road Supt/Engineer
701.254.5491
ecshop@nd.gov
Gary Sanders - Sheriff
701.254.4411
gsanders@nd.gov


Foster

Nate Monson - Road Superintendant
701-652-3926
nmonson@daktel.com
David Utke - Chairman
701-652-5001
dautke@nd.gov


Golden Valley

Tamra Sperry - Auditor
701.872.4331
tsperry@nd.gov
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
gvshop@midstate.net
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
pwirtzfeld@yahoo.com
Dey Muckle - Sheriff


Grand Forks

Nick West - County Engineer
701.780.8248
nick.west@gfcounty.org


Hettinger

James DeMark - Sgt.
7018242935
jkdemark@nd.gov
Sarah Warner - Sheriff
701.824.2935
swarner@nd.gov


Logan

John Wald - Permit Approvals
701.426.9341
jcwald@bektel.com


McHenry

Darlene Carpenter
701.537.5724
dcarpenter@nd.gov


McIntosh

Gina Ketterling - Auditor
701.288.5141
gketterl@nd.gov
Chris Opsahl - Road Supervisor
701.709.0832
copsahl@nd.gov


McKenzie

Cindy Glover - Road and Bridge Department
Tim Pickering - Permitting
Layton Northrop - Road Supt/Engineer
Matt Johansen - Sheriff


McLean

Noelle Kroll - Administration Assistant
701.462.8541 x809
nkroll@nd.gov
Beth Knutson - Auditor
701.462.8541 x816
baknutson@nd.gov
Jim Grey - Road Supt/Engineer
701.462.8541 x802
jagrey@nd.gov
J.R. Kerzmann - Sheriff
701.462.8103
jkerzmann@nd.gov


Mercer

Ken Miller - Highway Department
701.891.9028
kenmiller@nd.gov
Elroy Opp
701.880.7822
elopp@nd.gov
Rachel Grimm
701.891.9223
rgrimm@nd.gov


Morton

John Saiki - Engineer
Chad Schneider
Nate Krikorian
Paul Prince - GIS Contact


Mountrail

Mary Trahan - Administrative Assistant, Roads & Bridges
Jana Hennessy - Road Supt/Engineer
Corey Bristol - Sheriff
Stephanie Pappa - Auditor


Oliver

Jaden Schmidt - Auditor
701-794-8721
jadschmidt@nd.gov
Linda Nelson - Dept Auditor
701-794-8721
linelson@nd.gov
Kyle Miller - Road Superintendent
701-207-0397


Pembina

Devin Johnson - Hwy Dept
701-520-4373
pembhwy@nd.gov
Andrea Stegman - Hwy Dept
701-265-4208
hwyasst@nd.gov


Ramsey

Kevin Fieldsend - Highway Superintendent
701.662.7015
hwydept@gondtc.com
Brent Engelhart - Administrative Assistant


Ransom

Adam Schultz


Renville

LeAnn Pollman - Auditor
701.756.6301
lpollman@nd.gov
Sean Mattern - Road Supervisor
701.756.6492
smattern@nd.gov
Sean Mattern - Road Supervisor
701.721.6492
smattern@nd.gov
Renae Johsnon - Sheriff's Office
701.756.6386
rjohnson@nd.gov


Richland

Jesse Sedler - Hwy Dept
Moriah Herding - Hwy Dept Office Manager
Matt Syvertson - GIS Mapping
Sarah Erickson - Treasurer


Sargent

Heidi Johnson
701.724.3302
heijohnson@nd.gov
Travis Paeper - Sheriff
701.724.3302
tpaeper@nd.gov


Slope

Lorrie Buzalsky - Auditor
701.879.6276
lbuzalsky@nd.gov
Nathan Miller - Road Supt/Engineer
701.879.5667
nlmiller@nd.gov
Nathan Miller 2nd line - Road Supt/Engineer
701.206.0710
nlmiller@nd.gov
Rory Teigen - Sheriff
701.879.6271
rmteigen@nd.gov


Stark

Allen Heiser - Road Supt/Engineer
Marinna Marsh - Road Superintendent Assistant
Bobbi Tessier - Truck Reg Deputy
Corey Lee - Sheriff
701.456.7630
clee@starkcountynd.gov
K. Richard - Auditor


Steele

Ben Gates - Permit Manager
701.270.1738
bgates@nd.gov
Reed Oien - Highway Superintendent
701.789.0536
steelecohighway@nd.gov


Traill

Corwyn Martin - Road Superintendent
701.636.4341
corwynm@nd.gov


Walsh

Jason E. Johnston
7013521530
jejohnston@nd.gov
Tami Mecham
701-352-1530
tdmecham@nd.gov


Ward

Dana Larsen - County Engineer
701.838.2810
dana.larsen@wardnd.com
Robert Roed - Sheriff
Larry Hubbard
Marisa Haman - Auditor


Wells

Brent Keller - Road Superintendent
701.341.0167
brekeller@nd.gov


Williams

Rhonda Woodhams - Administration Assistant/Permitting
Beth Innis - Auditor
Dennis Nelson (Rhonda) - Road Supt/Engineer
Verlan Kvande - Sheriff
© 2024 LoadPass Permits
site by DAWA